The Hamble Oak brogue in black leather

a1

 

a3

 

Meet what are probably the most comfortable brogues I have ever worn.

I first came across the Hamble Oak by Clarks Shoes a few years ago and they are probably my favourite design. Available in classic black leather and black patent, as well as a deep tan, I wear them for work and off duty.

Having had more than a few pairs, I always seem to go back to the classic black leather style, although there have been flirtations with other colours. I also love the fact that they are available in half and full sizes, and fits ranging from narrow to wide.

Trust me, once you try a pair of these, you’ll love them

Available in a range of colours including black patent, dark tan leather and grey patent

£60.00

http://www.clarks.co.uk/p/20346713

@clarksshoes

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

